Church-wide Yard Sale for Missions

Friday February 23 from 5pm to 8pm and

Saturday February 24 from 7am to noon


Alliance Men

Tuesday February 27, 2018 from 7-8:30pm

Special speaker and team trivia

Sign up in the foyer, see Kurt for more info


Honduras Missions Fundraiser at Panera Bread

Wednesday February 28 from 4-8pm


Great Commission Women

Saturday March 10 from 10am to noon

Bring a dish to share for brunch

Contact Sabrina for more info


Spanish Class

Sundays at 3:00pm


Peru BBQ

Saturday April 14, 2018

More info coming soon


AWANA

Wednesdays, 6:30 pm See Pastor Phil for more info


Youth Ministry

Wednesdays, 6:30 pm See Pastor Phil for more info


Host a Home Prayer Meeting

Please call the church office or email fog.a@att.net if you are interested in hosting a home prayer meeting.


Ladies Bible Study "Psalms of Ascent"

Tuesdays 1-3pm

Contact Mary M. for more info


Home Prayer Meetings

Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 7pm

Thursday March 01, 2018 at 7pm

Tuesday March 06, 2018 at 7pm

Friday March 16, 2018 at 7pm

Tuesday March 20, 2018 at 7pm

Thursday March 29, 2018 at 7pm

Tuesday April 03, 2018 at 7pm

Thursday April 12, 2018 at 7pm